New Ocarinas! :D

I just got my new Double Alto C and Raindrop Pendant from Focalink today! 😀 They’re both awesomesauce tho I can’t really play pendants yet, but I tried a few tabs and it sounds really nice. 🙂 The Double on the other hand… 🙂 I had a 10 hole before so I can play many songs on it I already knew. Let me tell you, this ocarina is kick ass compared to the sound quality of my Schwarz. I haven’t really figured out the switching between the chambers yet. I often don’t find the holes on the second fast enough and accurately enough but I’ll get there. 🙂 Also the sound “quality” as in type of sound seem to be different between the chambers, but this is because I haven’t learnd how to play properly yet. I kinda have to relearn how to play now that I have a proper ocarina. 🙂

0 Responses to “New Ocarinas! :D”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I am a student of Engineering Physics at Uppsala University and am currently working on my master's thesis. On this website I mostly write about my own programming projects.


